Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

northshorechristianacademy.org - Events

/Calendar

NO SCHOOL - New Year’s Day

Tue, 1 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Tue, 1 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – Teacher In- Service

Wed, 2 Jan 2019 10:00:00 GMT - Wed, 2 Jan 2019 20:00:00 GMT

School Resumes

Thu, 3 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 9 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 9 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Martin Luther King Jr. Chapel

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT

3-5 Grade Assembly

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Thu, 24 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

We Love our Families

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Sat, 26 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

NO SCHOOL – End of 2nd qtr- Grading Day

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT

Chapel Day

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Wed, 30 Jan 2019 06:00:00 GMT