Northshore Christian Academy

Contact Us

Northshore Christian Academy

General Information:  425.407.1119
Elementary School—Ext. 1314
Middle School—Ext. 1708
Early Learning Center—Ext. 1029

Fax: 425.322.2386

Driving Directions >>
5700 23rd Drive West, Everett, WA 98203

Admissions:  Mrs. Denise Christian
Phone: 425.322.2301 | Email: dchristian@northshorechristian.org

Registrar:  Mrs. Alissa Chai  
Phone: 425.322.2397 | Email: achai@northshorechristian.org
(for Student Records, please fax requests to 425.322.2386)

Early Learning Center (Toddler, Preschool and Pre-Kindergarten):
ELC  Director:  Ms. Sarah Ducette
Phone: 425.322.2392 |  Email: sducette@northshorechristian.org
Assistant to ELC Director:  Ms. Melissa Mackin
Phone: 425.407.1119 x1029 | Email: mmackin@northshorechristian.org

Elementary School K-2nd Grades
Assist. to Principal:
  Mrs. Amy Kovach
Phone: 425.407.1119  Ext.1443  | Email: akovach@northshorechristian.org

Elementary School 3rd-5th Grades
Assist. to Principal & NSAE Program Director:  Mrs. Trisha Galindo
Phone: 425.407.1119  Ext.1020  | Email: tgalindo@northshorechristian.org

Middle School & Athletics
Assistant to Principal:  Mrs. Rachel Diede

Phone: 425.407.1119  Ext.1708 | Email: rdiede@northshorechristian.org

Business / Finance Office:  Mr. Troy Howard
Phone: 425.322.2330 | Email: thoward@northshorechristian.org

NCA Website Manager & Communications Coordinator:
Mrs. Tammy Gimbel

Phone: 425.407.1119 x1140  | Email: tgimbel@northshorechristian.org

Northshore Christian Academy is a Ministry of:
Northshore Christian Church
(425) 407.1119   Receptionist:  Ext. 1000

search login